cruZ

In Game Name: cruZtop

Language: English Norwegian



About cruZ

I'm a 28 year old dude from Norway, but age or gender does not matter as long as your not toxic.

Placed bronze 3 last season and played only three more ranked games (so have no clue where i belong). I had a big break from the game, and I think the biggest reason is lack of voice coms (and lack of friends who play this game). Worlds bought me back to the Rift, and now i want someone to play with, learn the game better and have a good time with. Did not state any usual playing time because as log as we're having a good time I can make room on evenings weekdays and weekends.
Looking For
Mentor
Partner
Duo
Normal
Ranked Team
Fave Lane(s)
Top
Support
cruZ's Usual Playing Times (EST)
Monday: Unknown
Tuesday: Unknown
Wednesday: Unknown
Thursday: Unknown
Friday: Unknown
Saturday: Unknown
Sunday: Unknown

Recent Games

  • 7 / 9 / 11
    Minions (Neutral): 248 ( 2 )
    Wards Placed: 23
    42:08
    Game Length
    Ranked Solo
    played Mar 07, 2018
  • 3 / 2 / 8
    Minions (Neutral): 161 ( 1 )
    Wards Placed: 10
    24:56
    Game Length
    Ranked Solo
    played Mar 07, 2018
  • 13 / 9 / 12
    Minions (Neutral): 230 ( 0 )
    Wards Placed: 12
    40:48
    Game Length
    Ranked Flex
    played Mar 06, 2018

LoLTrainingHouse isn't endorsed by Riot Games and doesn't reflect the views or opinions of Riot Games or anyone officially involved in producing or managing League of Legends. League of Legends and Riot Games are trademarks or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc. League of Legends © Riot Games, Inc.

LoLTrainingHouse is the property of TSL Enterprise, LLC