The Apprentice

In Game Name: mtgGANGSTARRR

Language: English Spanish



About The Apprentice

I'm 23 years old. I am a retired college athlete with an extremely competitive edge. I've worked hard for the things I've wanted in life and I understand that this game is very difficult and I am terrible at it. I am willing to make sacrifices in order to play this game at the most elite level. I am looming for someone to coach me and or someone to train with. I am q chill person with a raunchy sense of humor, I just really aspire to be a great player and looking for anyone who is willing to help. I am extremely coach able and know a thing or two about practicing the same boring drills for hours bc that's what I had to do for baseball through our my entire life. Give me a shot.
Looking For
Mentor
Partner
Fave Lane(s)
Top
Middle
Support
ADC
The Apprentice 's Usual Playing Times (EST)
Monday: 1PM-10PM
Tuesday: 7PM-11PM
Wednesday: 7PM-10PM
Thursday: 7PM-10PM
Friday: 7PM-10PM
Saturday: 7PM-10PM
Sunday: 1PM-6AM

Recent Games

  • 16 / 8 / 13
    Minions (Neutral): 226 ( 36 )
    Wards Placed: 19
    42:38
    Game Length
    Ranked Flex
    played Apr 29, 2018
  • 1 / 7 / 6
    Minions (Neutral): 28 ( 0 )
    Wards Placed: 24
    23:33
    Game Length
    Ranked Flex
    played Apr 29, 2018
  • 3 / 4 / 13
    Minions (Neutral): 7 ( 0 )
    Wards Placed: 22
    21:18
    Game Length
    Ranked Flex
    played Apr 29, 2018

LoLTrainingHouse isn't endorsed by Riot Games and doesn't reflect the views or opinions of Riot Games or anyone officially involved in producing or managing League of Legends. League of Legends and Riot Games are trademarks or registered trademarks of Riot Games, Inc. League of Legends © Riot Games, Inc.

LoLTrainingHouse is the property of TSL Enterprise, LLC